0438 397 408 
       lightning_netball@hotmail.com 
PO Box 439 Morphett Vale SA 5162


Diary Dates

2021
Monday 4th January
Winter Registration open
Tuesday 26th January
Summer Season 20/21 recommences
Friday 29th January
Winter Registration closes
Sunday 7th February
HCNC AGM and Uniform Day
Sunday 21st February
Trial #1 - 11&U, 13&U, 15&U
Saturday 27th February
Working Bee   TBC
Sunday 28th February
Trial #2 - 11&U, 13&U, 15&U
Tuesday 9th March
Squad Training - 8&U, 9&U, 17&U, Open
Friday 12th March
Summer Season 20/21 Grand Finals conclude
Tuesday 16th March
Team Training commences
Tuesday 23rd March
Uniform Collection
Saturday 27th March
Matches Commence for teams in 6 team grades
Saturday 3rd April
BYE for all grades
(Easter)
Saturday 10th April
Matches commence for all grades
(1st Saturday of School Holidays)
Saturday 17th April
BYE for all grades
(School Holidays)
Saturday 24th April
Matches recommence for all grades
(ANZAC w/end & last Saturday of School Holidays)
Saturday 12th June
BYE for all grades
(June long w/end)
Saturday 10th July
BYE for all grades
(School Holidays)
Saturday 7th August
Semi Finals
Saturday 14th August
Preliminary Finals
Saturday 21st August
Grand Finals  
Saturday 4th September
Winter Season Presentations